2024 Golden Scroll and
Christian Market Book Awards

Divider Text
It's time to enter to win both the prestigious Golden Scroll as well as the Christian Market Awards. Enter books published between January 1, 2023 and June 1, 2024. Entries must be postmarked by May 31, 2024.
To Enter the Christian Market Book Awards
For all books published in the Christian Market from January 1, 2023 to June 1, 2024 (also see the Golden Scroll Award Entry form below)
To Enter the AWSA Golden Scroll Awards Click Below
(for AWSA members only)
Not a AWSA member but want to enter the Golden Scroll Awards